Contact INMED USA

INMED USA

21630 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 130
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: 703-729-4951
E-mail: contact@inmed.org
Website Comments: webmaster@inmed.org
https://inmed.org/usa

Jennifer Lassiter Smith
Director of U.S. Programs
jsmith@inmed.org

María Elena Vásquez-Alvarez
Director of Programs
mvasquez@inmed.org

Nancy C. Baker
Communications Director
nbaker@inmed.org

Cecilia Diaz-Yap
Family Services Coordinator
cdiaz-yap@inmed.org

Nancy Ordoñez
Family Support Specialist/ Family Resource Specialist
nordonez@inmed.org

Gester Pino
Family Support Specialist/Educational Groups Facilitator
gpino@inmed.org

Yahaira Hanon
Youth Education Services/Volunteer Coordinator
yhanon@inmed.org

Yesenia Guevara
Family Support Specialist
yguevara@inmed.org

Connect With Us